Bethesda Big Train (6) at Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts (0)
Jun 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Silver Spring-Takoma Thunderbolts
Montgomery Blair High School - 51 University Boulevard East, Silver Spring, Maryland 20901

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score Tickets/Recap
Saturday, 06/02/18 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants T 0-0
Tuesday, 06/05/18 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 11-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 06/06/18 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 20-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/07/18 7:00 PM @ Loudoun River Dogs W 17-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 06/08/18 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 10-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/09/18 7:00 PM Rockville Express W 4-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 06/12/18 6:30 PM @ Baltimore Redbirds W 7-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 06/13/18 7:00 PM @ FCA Herndon Braves W 10-7 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 06/15/18 7:00 PM D.C. Grays W 2-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/16/18 4:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts DH: W 6-0, L 4-8 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 06/17/18 8:00 PM Rockville Express W 14-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 06/18/18 7:00 PM Loudoun River Dogs W 14-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/21/18 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces L 2-10 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/23/18 7:00 PM FCA Herndon Braves W 6-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 06/24/18 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants W 6-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 06/25/18 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 8-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 06/26/18 7:00 PM Baltimore Redbirds W 9-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 06/27/18 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 10-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/28/18 7:00 PM Loudoun River Dogs W 9-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 06/29/18 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces W 4-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/30/18 6:30 PM @ Baltimore Redbirds L 1-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 07/01/18 5:00 PM @ Rockville Express DH: W 15-10, W 8-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 07/02/18 4:30 PM Baltimore Dodgers DH: L 6-7, W 11-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 07/03/18 7:00 PM Baltimore Dodgers W 13-7 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 07/05/18 7:00 PM @ Loudoun River Dogs W 5-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 07/06/18 7:00 PM FCA Herndon Braves W 5-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 07/07/18 7:00 PM Baltimore Redbirds W 12-10 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 07/08/18 4:00 PM Alexandria Aces DH: W 10-5, L 1-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 07/09/18 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 2-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 07/10/18 7:00 PM FCA Herndon Braves W 6-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 07/11/18 7:00 PM CRCBL All-Star Game W 15-1
Thursday, 07/12/18 7:00 PM Baltimore Dodgers W 18-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 07/13/18 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 14-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 07/14/18 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 5-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 07/15/18 12:00 PM @ Loudoun River Dogs L 3-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 07/18/18 7:00 PM D.C. Grays W 5-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 07/19/18 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants W 7-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 07/20/18 7:00 PM @ FCA Herndon Braves W 6-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 07/23/18 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday, 07/24/18 7:00 PM @ TBA
facebook
twitter
You Tube
Instagram
Big Train Blog
Phone