Calendar View

Gaithersburg Giants at Bethesda Big Train
Jul 02, 2022 - 7:00 PM

Shirley Povich Field - 10600 Westlake Drive, Rockville, MD

Game Notes »

Promotions: No true Big Train fan will want to miss Sal Colangelo Appreciation Nightsponsored by Lafayette Federal Credit Union. Join us to thank our Ripken League Hall of Fame manager now in his 23rd Big Train season. All in attendance will receive a Sal Colangelo hand fan, presented by Text Design, a priceless souvenir of one of the winningest coaches in the history of summer college baseball. Big Train Player Parents Weekend. Specialty Beer Night featuring 7 Locks Brewing.

Buy Tickets!



 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Time Opponent Score Tickets/Recap
Saturday, 06/04/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters L 0-6 Game Recap
Sunday, 06/05/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators W 13-1 Game Recap
Tuesday, 06/07/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 3-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/09/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters W 3-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 06/10/22 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 5-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/11/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces W 2-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 06/12/22 2:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants L 3-6 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 06/14/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves W 7-6 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 06/15/22 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 11-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/16/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays W 12-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/18/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 12-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 06/19/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 6-4 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 06/21/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 7-5 Game Recap
Box Score
Thursday, 06/23/22 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants W 3-1 Game Recap
Box Score
Saturday, 06/25/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces L 4-13 Game Recap
Box Score
Sunday, 06/26/22 1:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 4-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 06/27/22 6:00 PM @ Metro SOCO Braves W 10-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Monday, 06/27/22 7:00 PM @ Metro SOCO Braves L 0-2 Game Recap
Box Score
Tuesday, 06/28/22 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 5-3 Game Recap
Box Score
Wednesday, 06/29/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators W 7-1 Game Recap
Thursday, 06/30/22 6:00 PM Olney Cropdusters L 14-15 Game Recap
Thursday, 06/30/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters W 3-0 Game Recap
Box Score
Friday, 07/01/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces
Saturday, 07/02/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07/03/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 07/05/22 7:00 PM CRCBL All-Star Game
Wednesday, 07/06/22 7:00 PM Native American National Baseball Team Buy Tickets
Thursday, 07/07/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/08/22 7:00 PM @ Metropolitan SoCo Braves
Saturday, 07/09/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07/10/22 1:00 PM @ D.C. Grays
Monday, 07/11/22 5:00 PM @ Olney Cropdusters Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 07/12/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces
Wednesday, 07/13/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/15/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves Buy Tickets
Saturday, 07/16/22 6:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Saturday, 07/16/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters Buy Tickets
Sunday, 07/17/22 6:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts Buy Tickets
Monday, 07/18/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 07/19/22 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants
Thursday, 07/21/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces Buy Tickets
Friday, 07/22/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators Buy Tickets
facebook
twitter
You Tube
Instagram
Phone
Number 11
Number 21
Number 40
Number 42
Number 5
Number 7