Team Schedule »

Date Time Opponent Score
Tuesday, 06/06/17 7:00 PM @ FCA Herndon Braves W 6-1
Wednesday, 06/07/17 7:00 PM @ Rockville Express W 7-1
Thursday, 06/08/17 7:00 PM D.C. Grays W 5-4
Friday, 06/09/17 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 5-2
Saturday, 06/10/17 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 7-2
Sunday, 06/11/17 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces L 3-7
Monday, 06/12/17 7:00 PM Loudoun River Dogs W 11-10
Wednesday, 06/14/17 7:00 PM Baltimore Redbirds W 5-4
Thursday, 06/15/17 7:00 PM Baltimore Dodgers L 5-10
Friday, 06/16/17 7:00 PM FCA Herndon Braves L 0-6
Saturday, 06/17/17 7:00 PM Rockville Express W 11-1
Sunday, 06/18/17 4:30 PM @ Loudoun River Dogs DH: W 14-1, W 10-1
Tuesday, 06/20/17 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 8-2
Wednesday, 06/21/17 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants L 6-7
Thursday, 06/22/17 7:00 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 8-2
Friday, 06/23/17 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 7-3
Saturday, 06/24/17 7:00 PM Baltimore Redbirds L 3-9
Sunday, 06/25/17 7:00 PM Baltimore Dodgers L 1-10
Monday, 06/26/17 7:00 PM Loudoun River Dogs W 11-2
Wednesday, 06/28/17 7:00 PM @ FCA Herndon Braves W 8-6
Thursday, 06/29/17 7:00 PM @ Rockville Express W 9-0
Friday, 06/30/17 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 4-3
Saturday, 07/01/17 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 15-3
Sunday, 07/02/17 4:00 PM D.C. Grays DH: W 5-4, W 7-1
Monday, 07/03/17 7:00 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 10-1
Wednesday, 07/05/17 6:30 PM @ Baltimore Redbirds L 7-8
Friday, 07/07/17 7:00 PM @ FCA Herndon Braves W 9-0
Saturday, 07/08/17 7:00 PM Rockville Express L 2-3
Sunday, 07/09/17 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants W 13-0
Monday, 07/10/17 7:00 PM CRCBL All-Star Game W 3-0
Tuesday, 07/11/17 6:30 PM @ Baltimore Redbirds L 0-2
Wednesday, 07/12/17 4:00 PM Baltimore Dodgers DH: W 7-2, W 3-0
Thursday, 07/13/17 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces W 6-5
Friday, 07/14/17 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 9-8
Monday, 07/17/17 7:00 PM Loudoun River Dogs W 3-1
Wednesday, 07/19/17 7:00 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 10-4
Thursday, 07/20/17 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 7-6
Friday, 07/21/17 7:00 PM FCA Herndon Braves W 12-7
Tuesday, 07/25/17 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 2-0
Wednesday, 07/26/17 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 8-0
Thursday, 07/27/17 7:00 PM Baltimore Redbirds
Friday, 07/28/17 6:00 PM @ Baltimore Redbirds