FINAL
Sat. May 31

RECAP
1 Giants
15 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jun 02

RECAP
0 BCC Stars
1 Big Train
FINAL
Wed. Jun 04
BOX SCORE
RECAP
7 Big Train
0 Express
FINAL
Thu. Jun 05
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Big Train
2 Dodgers
FINAL
Fri. Jun 06
BOX SCORE
RECAP
5 River Dogs
11 Big Train
FINAL
Sat. Jun 07
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 T-Bolts
7 Big Train
FINAL
Sun. Jun 08
BOX SCORE
RECAP
14 Big Train
3 Grays
FINAL
Mon. Jun 09
BOX SCORE
RECAP
10 Big Train
1 Aces
FINAL
Tue. Jun 10
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 Big Train
2 Giants
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
BOX SCORE
RECAP
0 Aces
5 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jun 16
BOX SCORE
RECAP
0 Orioles
11 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jun 16
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 Orioles
5 Big Train
FINAL
Wed. Jun 18
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 Aces
5 Big Train
FINAL
Fri. Jun 20
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Big Train
1 Dodgers
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 Orioles
6 Big Train
FINAL
Sun. Jun 22
BOX SCORE
RECAP
5 Big Train
0 Giants
FINAL
Mon. Jun 23
BOX SCORE
RECAP
15 Big Train
1 Grays
FINAL
Tue. Jun 24
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 Dodgers
3 Big Train
FINAL
Wed. Jun 25
BOX SCORE
RECAP
0 Braves
1 Big Train
FINAL
Thu. Jun 26
BOX SCORE
RECAP
10 Big Train
5 T-Bolts
FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
BOX SCORE
RECAP
6 Redbirds
8 Big Train
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
BOX SCORE
RECAP
7 Express
6 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jun 30
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Big Train
4 Redbirds
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
BOX SCORE
RECAP
4 Braves
3 Big Train
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Giants
7 Big Train
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
BOX SCORE
RECAP
6 Grays
8 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 Big Train
5 Aces
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
BOX SCORE
RECAP
6 Big Train
4 River Dogs
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 T-Bolts
5 Big Train
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 Big Train
5 Redbirds
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Braves
17 Big Train
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
BOX SCORE
RECAP
6 Express
13 Big Train
FINAL
Thu. Jul 17
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Big Train
2 T-Bolts
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
BOX SCORE
RECAP
4 Giants
14 Big Train
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Orioles
7 Big Train
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
BOX SCORE
RECAP
5 Grays
1 Big Train
FINAL
Mon. Jul 21
BOX SCORE
RECAP
13 Big Train
6 Braves
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
BOX SCORE
RECAP
5 Dodgers
18 Big Train
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
BOX SCORE
RECAP
1 Redbirds
13 Big Train
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
BOX SCORE
RECAP
5 River Dogs
3 Big Train
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 River Dogs
4 Big Train
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 Big Train
5 Express
FINAL
Tue. Jul 29
BOX SCORE
RECAP
3 Aces
5 Big Train
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
BOX SCORE
RECAP
7 Redbirds
3 Big Train
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
BOX SCORE
RECAP
4 Express
6 Big Train
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
BOX SCORE
RECAP
2 Big Train
1 Redbirds
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
BOX SCORE
RECAP
7 Redbirds
0 Big Train

BCC Baseball
Standings
TEAM W L PCT GB
BIG TRAIN  31 9 .775 -
Baltimore Redbirds  25 14 .641 5.5
Alexandria Aces  24 16 .600 7
Rockville Express  23 17 .575 8
Gaithersburg Giants 23 17 .575 8
Youse's Orioles 18 22 .450 13
Vienna River Dogs 18 22 .450 13
FCA Herndon Braves 17 23 .425 14
DC Grays 15 25 .375 16
SS-Takoma T-Bolts 13 27 .325 18
Baltimore Dodgers 13 27 .325 18
         
Watch Live
Buy Tickets
Big Train TV Heading
Auction
facebook
twitter
You Tube
Instagram
News
Phone